Contact Us

How to close my slice account permanently?

  • Please note that deleting the slice account is a permanent activity, and you will not be able to use any of the slice products - slice mini, slice borrow and UPI in the future. If you have any active UPI mandates, please deactivate it before proceeding towards permanent deletion of slice account.

  • Please ensure that you have withdrawn all funds from your slice mini account before confirming your account deletion request, once your account is deleted you can not access the funds in your slice mini account.

  • If you are awaiting any refunds, you may not receive the refund once the account is closed. Also make sure there are no outstanding repayments. If you would still like to proceed, please reach out to our customer support for more help. We will assist you with the deletion of slice account permanently.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.