Contact Us

How to close my slice borrow account?

Please reach out to our customer support and we will assist you with the deletion of your slice borrow account.

  • If you haven't used your slice borrow account yet, it will be deleted in 24-48 hours and no data would have been reported to credit bureaus so there will not be a NOC issued for this.

  • If you have used slice borrow account, we will close your borrow account in 24-48 hours post confirmation and share the NOC. Your credit report will be updated by the bureaus in 30-45 days and you would see your credit account marked as closed. Please ensure there are no outstanding repayments before proceeding towards closing/ deleting your slice borrow account.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.